Officials May 3rd, 2008

2012/2013 LEE VALLEY ICE HOCKEY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairperson

Liz Sarginson– 07876 258055

chair@leevalleylions.org.uk

Secretary

May O’Neill

secretary@leevalleylions.org.uk

Treasurer

Diane Grundon

treasurer@leevalleylions.org.uk

Head Coach

Eddie Joseph – 07958 743680

head.coach@leevalleylions.org.uk

eddiejoseph2@hotmail.com

Beginners

Contact Eddie Joseph – 07958 7433680
or Liz Sarginson – 07876 258055

Under 10

Manager – Tracy Nichols – 07813 112034

tnichols@fbs.uk.com

Under 12

Manager – Stuart Newson

stuie68@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14

Manager – Paul Hurlock – 07507 284033

u14manager@leevalleylions.org.uk

Under 16

Manager – Karen Greene – 07785 224888

greener106@btinternet.com

Under 18

Manager –Andy Mewett – 07773 132020

jojem@blueyonder.co.uk

ED2

Manager –Tina Ball – 07896 727562

tinab66@btinternet.com

Fixtures Secretary

Dianne Joseph – 07985 743675

diannejoseph@hotmail.com

Website Administration

Ken Stearn

admin@leevalleylions.org.uk

Child Protection Officer

Peter Lye – 0789 155980

peterlye33@tiscali.co.uk