Officials May 3rd, 2008

2012/2013 LEE VALLEY ICE HOCKEY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairperson

Patrick Ayling

chair@leevalleylions.org.uk

Secretary

Tracy Nichols – 07813 112034

secretary@leevalleylions.org.uk

Treasurer

Diane Grundon

treasurer@leevalleylions.org.uk

Head Coach

Eddie Joseph – 07958 743680

head.coach@leevalleylions.org.uk

eddiejoseph2@hotmail.com

Beginners

Contact Eddie Joseph – 07958 7433680
or Tracy Nichols – 07813 112034

Under 10

Contact Eddie Joseph – 07958 7433680

or Tracy Nichols – 07813 112034

Under 12

Manager – Wayne Cooper -

waynescooper@hotmail.com

Under 14

Manager – TBA

u14manager@leevalleylions.org.uk

Under 16

Manager – Karen Greene – 07785 224888

greener106@btinternet.com

Under 18

Contact Eddie Joseph – 07958 7433680

ED2

Manager –Tina Ball – 07896 727562

tinab66@btinternet.com

Fixtures Secretary

Dianne Joseph – 07985 743675

diannejoseph@hotmail.com

Website Administration

Ken Stearn

admin@leevalleylions.org.uk

Child Protection Officer

Carol Miles

cpo@leevalleylions.org.uk